Page Hits soar over 20000%

Yesterday, with the release of Google Chrome, my blog had seen a rise in page views of over 20000% from the previous day. This partly attributed to the fact of my report on the sites claiming to give the browser before its release and partly due to the fact that I was one of the first to get the public release version of Chrome.

A few days ago, I had taken Internet Explorer 8 Beta 2 for a test drive and posted the results here. Well now I did the same with Chrome in my hands on review I posted earlier today.

I would like to take the opportunity to thank all the blog writers and websites that linked to my blog and relied on me to supply the updates. You deserve all the credit for that huge increase in popularity. You people can safely stay around and get the latest updates from me regarding various happenings in the Tech industry. Don’t forget to share your thoughts below.

Leave a Reply

